Navigate to:

Hover over the squares to easily browse this section

About Us

At Siegfried & Luke, we understand and appreciate the value of a long-term relationship with our clients, and we know you feel the same way. Although the name of our company may be new, our service approach is not -- we will always be committed to providing you with prompt, knowledgeable, and transparent tax and accounting advice. The Siegfried & Luke team of experts has a combined 28 years of experience, as well as the depth and breadth of technical knowledge to thoroughly address your unique tax circumstances. We want to grow our relationship with you and stand ready to provide real value as your trusted tax and accounting services provider.

Ellen J. Siegfried
Certified Public Accountant

ellen@siegfriedluke.com

Jonathan P. Luke
Certified Public Accountant

jonathan@siegfriedluke.com

Emily Bryant
Tax Associate

emily@siegfriedluke.com

Francy DeBartola
Bookkeeper

francy@siegfriedluke.com

Jessica Jordan
Office Manager

jessica@siegfriedluke.com

Contact:

Siegfried & Luke, Inc.
3525 Piedmont Road, NE
Building 5, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30305
Get directions | Map
Tel: (404)-389-1700
Fax: (404)-389-1701
Email: contact@siegfriedluke.com
LinkedIn Facebook